Ten Thousand Plus!

Just saw I’ve hit the 10,000 mark in hits on my blog.  Who woulda thunk it?  Thanks to all who visit, comment, and share!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheila Moore
    Oct 21, 2007 @ 18:27:45

    Sounds to me that you have a bunch of friends that enjoy chatting. Thanks for the blog, it is fun, Sheila

    Reply

  2. Julie Meanor
    Oct 22, 2007 @ 08:53:12

    I am a lurker no longer. I like to peek in once in a while. Keep up the fun blog. Gotta love that Calli Cat. I would love to see more work in progress on the Prince

    Reply

  3. KK
    Oct 22, 2007 @ 11:31:07

    Hi, Julie! Check in often and leave a comment! Good to see you here.

    I’ll try to get some quilting pics up. I’m pretty bad about forgetting to take my camera to the studio. I didn’t get one pic of the last quilt I did for the Quilt’n Friends.

    Reply

  4. myolivebranch
    Oct 22, 2007 @ 15:08:41

    congrats on 10,000+ hits. kayp

    Reply

  5. KK
    Oct 22, 2007 @ 15:28:08

    Thanks, Kay!

    Reply

  6. Jan
    Oct 23, 2007 @ 16:20:12

    Well I was going to try to be 10,200 but I’m 6 hits too early It really doesn’t surprise you with your own personal princess posse that you hit 10,000 does it?!

    Reply

  7. KK
    Oct 23, 2007 @ 17:32:23

    I guess it doesn’t surprise me – and when I send out an email from my mailbox that goes to all the PPQ email customers then I get lots and lots of hits.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

