My new wine goblet…..

………..is absolutely beautiful and perfect for me!   Now I can enjoy my night time wine in the manner I deserve!  Thanks so much to my good friend the Divine Miss Maureen.

IMGP3035 001

The “box” it came in is pretty darn cool, too.   I’m going to browse the website Designs by Lolita to shop for some Christmas and birthday presents.  In addition to the hand painted decorations, there is also a cocktail recipe called Princess on the bottom of the goblet.  It calls for peach schnapps, vodka, white wine, and lemonade.  Since I love peach bellinis, I think I’d like this also.  Cheers!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Alice Lynn
    Nov 06, 2009 @ 22:18:33

    Almost as good as lobsteritas!!Pretty

    Reply

Leave a Reply

