Radiant Ribbon Star

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This may very well be my favorite customer quilt to date.  It took me awhile to come up with a quilting plan but once it gelled everything just fell into place.

My customer, Jackie, who is one of the sweetest people I know, really loved her quilt.  Jackie is known for her beautiful landscape quilts and her McKenna Ryan style quilts.  This one was a step outside of her box.  I was thrilled that she wanted me to quilt it for her.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kayp
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 09:23:51

    way kewl! love it.

    Reply

  2. Randi
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 14:32:16

    Beautiful, Karen!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

